Arlöv

Our headquarters is in Arlöv just north of Malmö. Adjacent to the offices is a 12,000 m2 modern warehouse. The temperature and humidity controlled storage facilities are specially designed for wood and panel materials, and building products. One of our gluelam beam cutters is also located here.

Exhibition

In Arlöv there is also an exhibition, where architects and customers can study different materials and accessories by appointment.

Learning Centre

We also have a training centre, where we carry out training as well as, for example, schools and exhibitions and information meetings for our customers and suppliers.

Scheduled transport

The facility in Arlöv is ideally located next to the E6, which facilitates logistics for both our customers and suppliers. From here, our trucks depart to cover all of southern Sweden.

Contact details and opening hours

Fredricsons Trä AB
Visitor Address: Södra Virvelvägen 2-4,
SE-232 35 Arlöv
Post Address: Box 55, SE-232 21 Arlöv

Tel: +46 40-53 85 00
Fax: +46 40-43 02 70
Fax (Dealers): +46 40-43 46 20

The office is open Monday to Friday,
Hours 07.00-16.30.
The warehouse is open Monday to Friday,
Hours 07.00-16.00.
Closed for lunch between 12.00 och 12.30.

Download the transport schedule

Arlöv Contacts

Cecilia Björkvald
Finance Assistant
Tel: +46 40 53 85 13
cecilia.bjorkvald@fredricsons.com

Peter Bohman
Internal Sales
Tel: +46 40 53 85 05
Mobile: +46 705 38 50 99
peter.bohman@fredricsons.com

Ann Brändefors
Finance/HR Manager
Tel: +46 40 53 85 08
ann.brandefors@fredricsons.com

Torgny Filling
Transport Coordinator
Tel: +46 40 53 85 02
torgny.filling@fredricsons.com

 

 

Sam Larsson
Sales Representative
Tel: +46 40 53 85 37
Mobile: +46 705 38 51 07
sam.larsson@fredricsons.com 

Lars Magnusson
IT Head
Tel: +46 40 53 85 07
Mobile: +46 70 53 85 015
lars.magnusson@fredricsons.com

Damir Merdzanic
Purchaser Hardwood/Glued
Mobile: +46 705 20 11 11
damir_merdzanic@yahoo.com

Jonas Nilsson
Purchase Manager  Boards
Tel: +46 40 53 85 35
Mobile: +46 760 89 12 00
jonas.nilsson@fredricsons.com

Joakim Nilsson
Warehouse coordinator
Tel: +46 40 53 85 71
Mobil: +46 705 38 50 80
joakim.nilsson@fredricsons.com

Anna Olsson
Receptionist/Invoicing
Tel: +46 40 53 85 14
anna.olsson@fredricsons.com

Camilla Persson
Purchaser Retail Products/American Hardwoods
Tel: +46 40 53 85 36
Mobil: +46 705 38 50 45

camilla.persson@fredricsons.com

Magnus Persson
CEO
Tel: +46 40 53 85 25
Mobile: +46 705 38 51 05
magnus.persson@fredricsons.com

Jan Sandstedt
Internal Sales
Tel: +46 40 53 85 06
jan.sandstedt@fredricsons.com

Fredrik Sigeback
Sales Representative
Tel: +46 40 53 85 38
Mobile: +46 70 53 85 155
fredrik.sigeback@fredricsons.com

Eskil Svensson
Consultant
Tel: +46 40 53 85 22
eskil.svensson@fredricsons.com

Arlöv

Södra Virvelvägen 2-4
Box 55
SE-232 21 Arlöv
Tel: +46 (0)40-53 85 00
Fax: +46 (0)40-43 02 70
info@fredricsons.com

Göteborg

Holmvägen 54, Stora Holm
Box 8844
SE-402 71 Göteborg
Tel: +46 (0)31-70 50 500
Fax: +46 (0)31-70 50 501
info@fredricsons.com

Rönås

Farabolsvägen 21, Rönås
SE-290 60 Kyrkhult
Tel: +46 (0)454-57 07 40
Fax: +46 (0)454-77 00 05
info@fredricsons.com

Stockholm

Betongvägen 6A, Länna
SE-142 50 Skogås
Tel: +46 (0)8-744 52 50
Fax: +46 (0)8-744 15 57
info@fredricsons.com

Vaggeryd

Ödestuguvägen 40
SE-567 32 Vaggeryd
Tel: +46 (0)393-36 260
Fax: +46 (0)393-36 269
info@fredricsons.com