Gothenburg

In Gothenburg, our facilities include a newly built and state-of-the-art storage area of 7,000 square meters. The storage areas are temperature and humidity controlled to guarantee the quality. We have a total of 11,000 square meters filled with wood and board material. Our format optimization saw is also situated here, as well as a cutter of gluelam beams. As an architect or customer, you can see our exhibition of different products in Gothenburg and our current offer. From here, trucks depart to serve our west coast customers.

Goteborg

Contact details and opening times

Fredricsons Trä AB
Visitor address: Holmvägen 54,
Stora Holm,
SE-417 46 Göteborg
Post address: Box 8844, SE-402 71 Göteborg

Tel: 031-70 50 500
Fax: 031-70 50 501
Fax (ÅF): 040-43 46 20

The office is open Monday to Friday
Hours 08.00-16.30
The warehouse is open Monday to Friday
Hours 07.00 till 16.00.
Closed for lunch between 12.30 och 13.00.

Download the transport schedule

Contacts in Gotheburg

Jonny Andersson
Operations Manager/Business Manager (Dealer)
Tel: +46 31 70 50 503
Mobile: +46 705 15 25 83
jonny.andersson@fredricsons.com

Nicholas Andersson
Internal Sales
Tel: +46 31 70 50 519
Mobile: +46 722 51 24 65
nicholas.andersson@fredricsons.com

Per Eskilsson
Warehouse Manager
Mobil: +46 702 34 4390
per.eskilsson@fredricsons.com

Martin Hall
Sales Representative
Tel: +46 31 70 50 544
Mobile: +46 70 35 05 515
martin.hall@fredricsons.com

Thomas Johansson
Sales Representative
Tel: +46 31 70 50 514
Mobile: +46 705 93 46 36
thomas.johansson@fredricsons.com

Ann Josefsson
Administrator/Sales Support
Tel: +46 31 70 50 538
ann.josefsson@fredricsons.com

Gunilla Andersson
Purchasing Assistant/Logistics
Tel: +46 31 70 50 505
Mobile: +46 704 41 59 15
gunilla.andersson@fredricsons.com

Ulf Larsson
Marketing Development Consultant (Dealers)
Mobile: +46 70 53 85 065
ulf.larsson@fredricsons.com

Anders Schölin
Format Saw Manager
Tel: +46 31 70 50 504
Mobile: +46 703 28 44 25
anders.scholin@fredricsons.com

Annika Schölin
Internal Sales
Tel: +46 31 70 50 516
Mobile: +46 708 62 04 88
annika.scholin@fredricsons.com

Aleksandar Veljovic
Transport Coordinator
Tel: +46 31 70 50 520
aleksandar.veljovic@fredricsons.com

Annette Wirtberg
Internal Sales
Tel: +46 31 70 50 517
Mobile: +46 707 58 04 88
annette.wirtberg@fredricsons.com

Arlöv

Södra Virvelvägen 2-4
Box 55
SE-232 21 Arlöv
Tel: +46 (0)40-53 85 00
Fax: +46 (0)40-43 02 70
info@fredricsons.com

Göteborg

Holmvägen 54, Stora Holm
Box 8844
SE-402 71 Göteborg
Tel: +46 (0)31-70 50 500
Fax: +46 (0)31-70 50 501
info@fredricsons.com

Rönås

Farabolsvägen 21, Rönås
SE-290 60 Kyrkhult
Tel: +46 (0)454-57 07 40
Fax: +46 (0)454-77 00 05
info@fredricsons.com

Stockholm

Betongvägen 6A, Länna
SE-142 50 Skogås
Tel: +46 (0)8-744 52 50
Fax: +46 (0)8-744 15 57
info@fredricsons.com

Vaggeryd

Ödestuguvägen 40
SE-567 32 Vaggeryd
Tel: +46 (0)393-36 260
Fax: +46 (0)393-36 269
info@fredricsons.com